They all competed for an entire season of ABC’s popular “Dancing With the Stars,” and have all successfully won Mirrorball trophies in the end. However, what happens to the celebrities who call themselves “DWTS” champs after their time on the show comes to an end?

Here’s where the previous “DWTS” winners all are today:

Season 1: Kelly Monaco

After winning the first ever Mirrorball trophy, Kelly Monaco returned to work on ABC’s only remaining soap opera, “General Hospital,” where she continues to portray the role of Sam Morgan. She also returned to the “DWTS” competition for Season 15’s All-Stars run, where she placed third.


Where Are Past ‘Dancing With The Stars’ Winners Now?

| Featured, SHOWPIX | 0 Comments

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>